Our Unit & Location

Location of Our Wind Mills:

S. E. POWER LTD. owns 2.4 MW (0.6 MW X 4), Enercon make Wind Energy Generation's at Vani Vilas Sagar at Chitradurga, Karnataka. The clear power is sold to Bangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited (BESCOM).

S. E. POWER LTD. also owns 0.8 MW Enercon make WEG installed at Bhu/Kita - Jaisalmer - Rajasthan and the clear electricity generated is sold to Jodhpur Vidhyut Vitran Nigam Limited (JVVNL).