# SAMPANN UTPADAN INDIA LIMITED

### FORMERLY KNOWN AS S. E. POWER LIMITED

## Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors Pursuant to SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

#### 1 <u>AUDIT COMMITTEE</u>

Name	Category	Chairperson/Member
Ashok Jolly	Non-Executive Independent	Chairman
Anshu Gupta	Non-Executive Independent	Member
Pramod Agarwal	Non-Executive Independent	Member

#### 2 <u>NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE</u>

Name	Category	Chairperson/Member
Anshu Gupta	Non-Executive Independent	Chairman
Ashok Jolly	Non-Executive Independent	Member
Pramod Agarwal	Non-Executive Independent	Member

#### 3 <u>STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE</u>

Name	Category	Chairperson/Member
Anshu Gupta	Non-Executive Independent	Chairman
Sachin Agarwal	Executive (Managing Director)	Member
Pramod Agarwal	Non-Executive Independent	Member

#### 4 **OPERATION AND FINANCE COMMITTEE**

Name	Category	Chairperson/Member
Sachin Agarwal	Executive (Managing Director)	Chairman
Anshu Gupta	Non-Executive Independent	Member
Pramod Agarwal	Non-Executive Independent	Member